Skip to content

LP Nirvana MTV Unplugged

by LP
SKU NirvanaMTV

Unplugged In New York' is a live album of acoustic tracks from one of the 90's biggest bands. Recorded live for MTV shortly before Kurt Cobain's death, these pared down reworkings of their most popular tracks lose none of their potency when played acoustically, bringing a new dimension to already well known tracks. Features a cover of David Bowie's 'The Man That Sold The World'.

Track Listings
Discs 1
1) About A Girl
2) Come As You Are
3) Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
4) Man Who Sold The World
5) Pennyroyal Tea
6) Dumb/Polly
7) On A Plain
8) Something In The Way
9) Plateau
10) Oh Me
11) Lake Of Fire
12) All Apologies
13) Where Did You Sleep Last Night